No Matter What We Endure….We Aren’t Ever Alone

efyj_quote_020317

To walk past individuals on a day-to-day or be fortunate enough to converse and/or interact with them on a regular basis, we still may never get a clear snapshot or glimpse into the tests, trials or burdens they may be facing.

Even though I may be GOING THROUGH IT, upon seeing me, one may never be able to tell. And the reason for that is not because I’m desiring to keep a secret or putting up a facade; it’s because I know that the God that I serve is GREATER than anything that I could ever endure.

When I have scriptures like Isaiah 41:10 which states, “Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand,” and Deuteronomy 31:6 which states, “Be strong and courageous. Do not fear or be in dread of them, for it is the Lord your God who goes with you. He will not leave you or forsake you,” to lean on; I able to press forward, remain encouraged and praise the Lord in advance, because I know that our God, who is omniscient, omnipresent and omnipotent is ALWAYS with me.

Be Blessed My Encouragement for Your Journey Family!!

Brandi

Posted on February 3, 2017, in February 3, 2017. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

