A Little Bit More About The Book

Good Afternoon Everyone,

Yesterday, I stepped outside my comfort zone and did a video to let everyone know about the OFFICIAL release of Your Soul’s Navigational GPS.

Today, I’m attempting to come more and more out of my shell, when it comes to communicating via video.

I know that in order to go where I have not gone before, I must do what I have not done previously.

The video above, gives a little more insight into the book and I wanted to have an opportunity to give those who I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting in person, but who have been a constant source of support, the chance to put a face and voice to the name that has been sending daily blogs or communicating with them via the Internet for the past few years.

As always, I appreciate your time and support.

Be Blessed!!

Brandi

Posted on May 16, 2017, in May 16, 2017 - A Little Book Info. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

