When God’s SUPER Meets Your Natural….You Better Watch Out!!

What a journey it has been since releasing my first book, Your Soul’s Navigational GPS: Daily Encouragement for Your Journey through God’s Word, Personal Testimonies and Songs, just a little over two months ago.

I have had some of the most unexpected blessings occur and divine connections established. But there were also ties that had to be cut and additional work that had to be accomplished in order for the book to be, ultimately, all that God had declared and predestined that it would be.

Our Heavenly Father is a God of order. I am so grateful that He loves me so much that He connects all the dots and rearranges my steps when I’m not even aware that anything is misplaced or out of order.

We serve a God who is our destiny and where it all begins. He is the Alpha and the Omega.

As the lyrics to one of my favorite praise and worship songs states, “I will remain confident in this, I WILL see the goodness of the Lord.” God is a provider, healer, deliverer, way maker, miracle worker, promise keeper and light in the darkness. Is there ANYTHING too hard for Him?

When the GREAT I AM, is working in the midst of our situations ANYTHING is possible, so you better get ready!!!

God needs no time at all to turn our circumstances around. I can personally attest to that. In these past few months (like He has previously) my family and I have watched the Lord come through in such a way that it couldn’t be said that anyone, BUT, the Lord did it. And He’s not even done yet.

Each challenge that my family and I face, I view as an opportunity for a breakthrough and miracle to occur. And because I know that eyes haven’t seen, ears haven’t heard nor have minds begun to imagine all that God has prepared for those who love Him, we are determined to wait with expectancy for God to do super-abundantly and infinitely beyond anything that we could ask or think according to HIS SPIRIT that is at work within us (Ephesians 3:20).

I invite you to do the same.

As always I would like to thank everyone who has already purchased their copy of, Your Soul’s Navigational GPS, and for taking the time to recommend it to others. This book allows me to share my light and to make a difference in the world through transparency and encouragement.

If you haven’t ordered your copy yet, please make sure to do so on Amazon.

Lastly, I have also revised my Encouragement for Your Journey website, where you can find articles that I have written, radio spots and podcasts that I have been featured on; along with the author spotlight and local newspaper article that was written recently about my journey to becoming an author.

I also have been striving to utilize social media more. Along with Facebook, Twitter has become my new platform for sharing daily inspirational thoughts and quotes. If you are not currently following me on Twitter and would like to do so, my Twitter handle is @brandi_NY2MD.

As I continue to navigate the course that is set before me, my desire to keep each of you inspired and empowered along your individual paths won’t ever dissipate.

Be Blessed!!

Brandi

 

Posted on July 22, 2017, in July 22, 2017. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

